NEW HEADER & WORKING WITH PICS OF MISS L

I just uploaded our new header image! I did it last night while sitting around playing with some older photos I randomly took of miss L in the summer. I do think it turned out pretty good (and as miss L said: Big ). We had not planned the blog at all when the picture was taken but I think it suits our title really well. We have been doing some simple photo-shoots for fun and I find it really rewarding. Hopefully it is a hobby we can develop further. Even though I’m by no means a photographer I really enjoy working with images and am a very visual person. Miss L is too and at least most of the time we have the same taste in imagery. Especially now that we are apart it  feels really good to work on images of her. Maybe its because I get a chance to study her amazing body in detail even though she is far away ;)

Leave a Reply

